Exams!

I don’t see why everyone has to say exams are hard? Yes , they are challenging but isn’t that the point? If they weren’t challenging then how would we succeed in life? Revision is needed to pass exams and if you don’t push yourself then how will you get to where you want in life? This might seem like a rant but I thought it needed to be said. I am in the middle of exam period and people don’t think its important to revise. I just don’t understand how people can waste their education like that. If you have been in higher education for about five years and worked hard for most of that , why throw it away when you get to the final year? It just irritates me so much! People really need to realize that if you screw up at this point in your life then you will have screwed up the rest of your life. 

Leave a comment